Romania

Exams in Romania

Romania, ONLINE

24 June 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

29 June 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

6 July 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

13 July 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

15 July 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

20 July 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

22 July 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

27 July 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

3 August 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

10 August 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

17 August 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

19 August 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

24 August 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

26 August 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

7 September 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

14 September 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

16 September 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

23 September 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

28 September 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

19 October 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

21 October 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

28 October 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

9 November 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

16 November 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

23 November 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

7 December 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, ONLINE

14 December 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

16 December 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

21 December 2021 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, ONLINE

23 December 2021 (Thursday)

Book an exam:

About SEETB

South East European Testing Board is part of The International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB). South East European Testing Board and ISTQB are both internationally recognized, independent and non-profit organizations.
Read More

Latest Tweets

Mon 17th May 21 10:47
A Call for everyone who wants to share their ideas and experience - we're already preparing for the next issue and… https://t.co/mF1rlGDil7

Tue 6th Apr 21 11:20
Don't miss the fresh new edition of Quality Matters - makes for a great afternoon read ☕️ https://t.co/pFAVLIsFWB

Contact Us

  • Address: Ivan Vazov district, 1 Balsha str., Fl. 3
    Sofia 1408, Bulgaria

  • Phone: +359 2 439 06 36

  • Email: info@seetb.org