Romania

Exams in Romania

Romania, Bucharest

27 April 2020 (Monday)

Book an exam:


Romania, Bucharest

28 April 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:



Romania, Bucharest

27 May 2020 (Wednesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, Bucharest

28 May 2020 (Thursday)

Book an exam:


Romania, Cluj-Napoca

11 June 2020 (Thursday)

Book an exam:



Romania, Bucharest

30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:


Romania, Bucharest

13 July 2020 (Monday)

Book an exam:


Romania, Bucharest

14 July 2020 (Tuesday)

Book an exam:

About SEETB

South East European Testing Board is part of The International Software Testing Qualifications Board (ISTQB). South East European Testing Board and ISTQB are both internationally recognized, independent and non-profit organizations.
Read More

Latest Tweets

Tue 10th Mar 20 12:24
Another great issue from Quality Matters magazine - not worth missing! https://t.co/XFiChqdcjn

Fri 6th Mar 20 11:13
Sign up for our next exam date on April 11 in Sofia, Bulgaria for ISTQB FL, FL Agile Tester, Advanced Level Test An… https://t.co/2UjlrWSu6R

Contact Us

  • Address: Ivan Vazov district, 1 Balsha str., Fl. 3
    Sofia 1408, Bulgaria

  • Phone: +359 2 439 06 36

  • Email: info@seetb.org